Officers

officers

President

Chris Daniel, CFA, CPA, CTP
Chief Investment Officer
City of Albuquerque
One Civic Plaza, Rm 1080B
Albuquerque, NM 87103
(505) 768-3394
cdaniel@cabq.gov

Vice President

Nicole D. Muegge, CTP, CFIP, CGIP
Investment & Banking Officer
Thurston County Treasurer’s Office
(360) 786-5144
nicole.muegge@co.thurston.wa.us

Treasurer

Secretary

Past President

Shawn Nydegger, CGIP
Investment Officer
Idaho State Treasurer’s Office
700 W Jefferson, Ste 126
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 332-2989
shawn.nydegger@sto.idaho.gov

President Emeritus

Rick Phillips
10655 Park Run Drive, Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 575-6666 Phone
(702) 575-6670 Fax
Rick.Phillips@ftnmainstreet.com

Emeritus Board Member

Tonya Dazzio
10655 Park Run Drive, Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 575-6592 Phone
(702) 575-6670 Fax
Tonya.Dazzio@ftnmainstreet.com

Member at Large

Laura B. Glenn, CFA
State of Georgia
200 Piedmont Avenue
Suite 1202, West Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-2995 (phone)
(404) 656-9048 (fax)
lglenn@treasury.ga.gov

Executive Director

Jennifer Felger
10655 Park Run Drive, Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 561-8264 (Mobile)
(702) 575-6670 Fax
jen.felger@gioa.us